Who we are

The TCU Center for Public Education is comprised of TCU College of Education faculty and students who are dedicated to supporting and strengthening public education.

 

Director: TCU Center for Public Education
Marla McGhee, Ph.D.
m.mcghee@tcu.edu

 

Leadership Council

TCU’s College of Education faculty and staff serve as center advisors and make decisions on initiatives through the leadership council.

gabe.huddleston

 

Gabriel Huddleston, Ph.D.
g.huddleston@tcu.edu

 

 

faculty_melodyjohnson

 

Melody Johnson, Ph.D.
m.a.johnson@tcu.edu

 

 

 

Brandy Quinn, Ph.D.
b.quinn@tcu.edu

 

 

molly-weinburgh

Molly Weinburgh, Ph.D.
m.weinburgh@tcu.edu

 

 

 

Associated Faculty

faulty_franhuckaby

 

M. Francyne Huckaby, Ph.D.
f.huckaby@tcu.edu

 

 

 

Michelle Bauml, Ph.D.
m.bauml@tcu.edu

 

 

 

Michael Faggella-Luby, Ph.D.
m.faggella-luby@tcu.edu

 

 

 

Robin Griffith, Ph.D.
r.griffith@tcu.edu

 

 

jo-beth-jimerson

 

Jo Beth Jimerson, Ph.D.
j.jimerson@tcu.edu

 

 

jan-lacina

 

Jan Lacina, Ph.D
j.lacina@tcu.edu

 

 

 

Steve Przymus, Ph.D.
s.przymus@tcu.edu